A Poor Showing

I have been remiss haven’t I? With all my grand intentions of posting at least once a week through 2011 I got as far as the end of February before it fell apart and I haven’t put anything up, not even a bad joke, since October. Not that I’ve really been up to much since the start of October except going to New Zealand and working. I do need to do a post (or possibly several) on NZ but I’m going to blame work for my apathy towards this blog and pretty much everything else really. Over the last couple of months I’ve realised that my job makes me miserable and that it has been doing so for some time as it has started to control pretty much every aspect of my life, so I have decided to do something about it. Yes, the search for a new job has begun. Wish me luck…

(Posts about NZ and the new picture eagle-eyed readers will have spotted in the top-left corner of the home page will follow soon)

2 thoughts on “A Poor Showing

Leave a Reply

